8 friendly people at The Reading Terminal Market

If you don’t love the most loved Philly page on Facebook…you should.  Old Images of Philadelphia is chock full of amazing historic images of Philadelphia.  My personal favorites are the before and afters, but…I digress.

The reason for my plug of Old Images of Philadelphia is that it inspired me to get out and take portraits at one of the best public markets in the U.S., The Reading Terminal Market.  The energy, atmosphere, and variety of people found daily make it a Philadelphia treasure.  I wanted to do my best to document some of these characters and capture the energy.  Who knows, maybe my images can be used to display TRTM circa 2013.   IMG_0271

IMG_0274

IMG_0281

IMG_0282

IMG_0292

IMG_0293

IMG_0296

IMG_0304

Leave a Reply

