Fashion reworked

These are fashion images of Vanessa Marie Caruso that I took back in the summer.  Sometimes when you go through past pictures, you end up liking them for all new reasons.  I re-edited and tried out some new Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop techniques.

For those interested, I discovered a new photographer that I think you should check out.  His name is Chris Orwig.  I love his philosophy on photography and he’s a great teacher.  He has some tutorials on this youtube channel or check out his new book People Pictures: 30 exercises for creating authentic photographs.  That’s where I learned some of the techniques used below.  As always, input is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

